Search News Archive

Search Text
Search in

Recent News

  • Esteban Ocon joins Sahara Force India for 2017 and beyond

    Sahara Force India is pleased to confirm Esteban Ocon as a race driver for 2017 and beyond following the signing of a multi-year contract. The 20-year-old Frenchman will race alongside Sergio Perez to form one of the most exciting line-ups on the grid with a blend of youth and experience.


  • KONI | H&R Trackday Kit: from F1 to road and track

    At this week’s Professional MotorSport World Expo (November 9-11 2016) in Cologne, KONI and H&R will jointly launch a new and advanced TrackDay Kit. The KONI | H&R TrackDay Kit will be developed for a wide range of Audi, BMW, Mercedes-Benz, MINI, SEAT and Volkswagen models and combines proven F1 technology with well-balanced suspension performance for road and track.


  • Win a Sahara Force India Minichamp car!

    KONI is giving away a Sahara Force India Minichamp car!


  • KONI Sport Performance Shocks for 2016 Mazda MX-5: best handling roadster has got even better

    The world’s bestselling and best handling affordable sports car just got better. KONI has launched a series of externally rebound adjustable KONI Sport performance shocks for the 2016 Mazda MX-5. Taking the nimble, fun and refined handling dynamics of Mazda’s new roadster to an even more advanced level.


  • 2016 Formula 1 Mexican Grand Prix: Race Report

    Sahara Force India scored seven points in today’s Mexican Grand Prix as Nico Hulkenberg raced to seventh place ahead of Sergio Perez in tenth.


  • Win Tickets to Essen Motor Show!

    KONI is giving away 4 Adult Tickets to Essen Motor Show!  


  • 2016 Formula 1 Japanese Grand Prix: Race Report

    Sahara Force India scored ten points in today’s Japanese Grand Prix as Sergio Perez raced to seventh place ahead of Nico Hulkenberg in eighth. 


  • Win a Peugeot 207 KONI FSD Kit

    KONI is offering Peugeot 207 owners the chance to win KONI FSD kit for their vehicle!


  • Displaying results 25-32 (of 51)
     |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|